Hello world!

Hello world!! This is the first blog by the blogger R8RBOB. Who is R8RBOB? R8RBOB is a 39 year old RAIDERS fan. R8RBOB is a registered Democrat but have liberal as well as conservative thoughts. R8RBOB is another American going through the same hardships as the next man or woman. For years I have shared my thoughts on other blogs and now it is my time to share in detail my thoughts on my own blog.

I want to share my knowledge and take in your thoughts and ideas. I know that I can not help everyone but I am willing to put what I have learned out in the open. I have posted comments on numerous blogs over the years and though I like sharing my thoughts with others, I wanted to be able to express myself in greater detail. A man that I respect very much told me that if I wanted to be heard that I could put my thoughts in a blog, so I am welcoming you to my blog.

This blog will be an instrument to enlighten those who seek information to confirm their thoughts. I will not use this blog to endorse an agenda or party preference on religious beliefs. I have lived long enough to know that there are two sides to everything. To put you on one side of the fence without knowing all the facts sometimes lead to disastrous results and regrets. We live our lives trapped within our own minds and I find that sharing my thoughts allows me a release from that prison. I hope you feel the same.

If you have any ideas that you would like me to blog about or if you have any questions, my email address is r8rbob@gmail.com

~ by R8RBOB on January 10, 2010.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
