Moving On

As of January 1st, I am moving all my postings to my new website: My Opinion by BRG

Here is the link to the new site: http://brg.vertoego.com

This is an opportunity to change my identify and my message and what better way to do this is by starting anew with a new name and a new site. I coined myself R8RBOB because of my love for the Oakland RAIDERS and I will still be Raider Bob but I don’t want to associate my nickname which is based on sports with real shit that I like to discuss so from here out you may refer me as BRG which is my initials. I will be the same person but I will be on a different site. For those individuals who have visited my site in the past, I invite you to visit the new site. New post on Thursday.

Bobby R. Giles

~ by R8RBOB on January 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
